We carry on where others leave off.

Our service doesn’t stop at IT technology. We don’t just work on the network, but within it as well. If you don’t have the right social media strategy, you want to improve your email marketing or you’re interested in innovative presentation platforms, you’ve come to the right place.

Search engine optimization

In order for your website to be found, it needs to be optimised for search engines. The fact is that users often only consider the first 10 results of a search, while those further down in the rankings hardly get a look-in. We ‘re the right partner for you when it comes to taking appropriate measures to ensure that your website achieves optimal search engine rankings.





What counts is your App-earance!

Do you want to offer your customers more than the competition? Are you looking for an original way of increasing your sales of additional products and services? Or of simply making your mobile presence more prominent or easier to design? We can develop a tailor-made app for you, thereby improving your image - your App-earance. Why not provide mobile apps as an additional service to bolster customer loyalty? We program applications for you which are offered via app stores and can be downloaded. In addition to ensuring that the app functions perfectly, we also take care of designing it.



Photo marketing

Are you seeking to place your brand, your company or your product in a strategic position at minimum expense? Would you welcome additional viral distribution in social media followed by precise and timely monitoring? We are the ideal partner to position your business accordingly and to implement the high standards of effective social media presence. We will ensure that your brand stands out, that it achieves measurable success and widespread distribution. Why not place your logo, corporate image or current campaign on photos which are available via a microsite created by us and branded in your design? From there, they can be downloaded free of charge and distributed directly via social media. That way, your target audience will take on the role of a brand ambassador, your brand will achieve viral range, and the results will be readily measurable. We have already developed and successfully implemented campaigns of this kind for powerful brands, such as Mercedes-Benz and adidas. For further information on this subject, please contact us directly at: sales@mediomind.com

Email marketing

We take care of your professional email marketing. Whether via newsletters, email campaigns or trigger-mails – we help you stay in touch with your customers and improve customer loyalty. Achieve greater success with the help of increased numbers of email addresses. Optimise your conversion rates by using the right design for your newsletters. Increase your sales, win new customers and improve customer loyalty. We can help you achieve your goals by means of attention-grabbing campaigns.

Da, wo andere aufhören, gehen wir weiter.

Unser Service endet nicht bei IT-Technologien. Wir arbeiten nicht nur am Netz sondern auch darin. Wenn Ihnen die passende Social Media-Strategie fehlt, Sie Ihr Email Marketing verbessern wollen oder sich für ganz neue Präsentationsplattformen interessieren, sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Stelle.

Search Engine Optimization

Wer mit seiner Seite gefunden werden möchte, der sollte sie einer Suchmaschinen-Optimierung unterziehen. Tatsache ist, dass Nutzer sehr häufig nur die ersten 10 Ergebnisse einer Suche berücksichtigen, weiter hinten Gereihte werden kaum gefunden. Wir sind der richtige Partner für Sie, wenn es darum geht, Ihre Internetpräsenz mit den geeigneten Maßnahmen in den aktuellen Suchmaschinen zu optimal zu platzieren.




seo
social media


What counts is your App-earance!

Sie wollen Ihren Kunden mehr bieten, als die Konkurrenz? Sie wollen zusätzliche Angebote originell besser verkaufen? Oder schlicht Ihre mobile Präsenz prominenter und einfacher gestalten? Wir entwickeln die maßgeschneiderte App für Sie und steigern damit Ihren Auftritt - Ihre App-earance. Bieten Sie mit mobilen Apps einen zusätzlichen Service zur Kundenbindung. Wir programmieren für Sie Anwendungen, die über App-Stores angeboten werden und downloadbar sind. Neben der technisch perfekten Umsetzung kümmern wir uns um das Design Ihrer App.



Photo Marketing

Sie wollen Ihre Marke, Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihr Produkt strategisch unter möglichst geringem Aufwand platzieren? Sie fänden eine zusätzliche virale Verbreitung in den sozialen Medien und ein abschließendes präzises und zeitnahes Monitoring optimal? Wir sind der ideale Partner, wenn es darum geht, Ihr Unternehmen entsprechend zu positionieren und die hohen Standards einer wirkungsvollen Social Media Präsenz umzusetzen. Wir bringen Ihre Marke dahin, wo sie auffällt, messbar ist und verbreitet wird. Platzieren Sie Ihr Logo, Ihre CI oder Ihre aktuelle Kampagne auf Fotos, die über eine von uns erstellte und in Ihrem Design gebrandete Microsite verfügbar sind. Von dort können sie kostenlos herunter geladen und direkt über die sozialen Medien werden. Ihre Zielgruppe fungiert somit als Markenbotschafter, Ihre Marke erzielt virale Reichweite und das Ergebnis ist schnell und einfach messbar. Wir haben solche Aktionen bereits mit starken Marken, wie Mercedes-Benz und adidas, erarbeitet und erfolgreich umgesetzt. Für mehr Informationen dazu, nehmen Sie gerne persönlichen Kontakt auf: sales@mediomind.com

Email-Marketing

Wir kümmern uns um Ihr professionelles eMarketing. Ob Newsletter, E-Mail Kampagnen, Triggermails – wir helfen Ihnen, mit Ihren Kunden in Kontakt zu bleiben und die Kundenbindung zu erhöhen. Erlangen Sie mehr Erfolg durch mehr Email-Adressen. Optimieren Sie Ihre Conversion-Rates durch das richtige Design Ihrer Newsletter. Steigern Sie Ihre Abverkäufe, gewinnen Sie Neukunden und binden Sie Kunden. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Ziele mit aufmerksamkeitswirksamen Kampagnen zu erreichen.

social media